Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
  • INSET Day – Monday 2nd September 2019
  • INSET Day – Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Term Starts – Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Half Term Holiday – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
  • INSET Day – Monday 4th November 2019
  • Term Ends – Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
  • Term Starts – Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half Term Holiday – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Term Ends – Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
  • Term Starts – Monday 20th April 2020
  • Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term Ends – Thursday 16th July 2020
  • INSET Day – Friday 17th July 2020
  • INSET Day –¬†Monday 20th July 2020
Term Dates for 2020 - 2021

Please note that children do not attend school on INSET Days or Occasional Days.
On the last day of each term, children in Reception and KS1 finish at 1:30pm and those in KS2 at 1:45pm.
There will be no Little Rascals on these days.