Term Dates


 

Term Dates and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

INSET Days                                          Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016

Term Starts                                           Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term Holiday                            Monday 24th October – Friday 28 October 2016

INSET Day                                            Monday 7th November 2016

Term Ends                                            Tuesday 20th December 2016

Occasional day                                 Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Term Starts                                          Wednesday 4th January 2017

INSET Day                                            Friday 10th March 2017

Half Term Holiday                            Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017

Term Ends                                            Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

INSET Day                                           Tuesday 18th April 2017

Term Starts                                          Wednesday 19th April 2017

Half Term Holiday                            Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Ends                                            Thursday 20th July 2017

Occasional Day                                Friday 21st July 2017

Term dates for the 2016 – 2017 academic term can be found in the newsletter section. 

 

 

 

Please note that children do not attend school on INSET Days or Occasional Days.

On the last day of each term, children in Reception and KS1 finish at 1:30 and those in KS2 at 1:45

There will be no Little Rascals on these days