Bushey St James Trust Directors

Jeremy Turner - Executive Principal of Bushey St James Trust and Headteacher of Bushey Meads School

Dinah Hoeksma - Chair of Governors for Bushey Meads School

Simon Kinna - Chair of Governors for Little Reddings Primary School

Richard Abrahams - Vice Chair of Governors for Bushey Meads School

Theresa Rodwell - Vice Chair of Governors for Little Reddings Primary School

Sam Russell - Elected Governor of Bushey Meads School

Jon Davies - Elected Governor of Bushey Meads School

Caroline Would - Elected Governor of Little Reddings Primary School

Rev Dave Poultney - Elected Governor of Little Reddings Primary School

18/11/2014