GOVERNING BODY TERM OF OFFICE AND COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

Academic year 2018-2019



Parent Governors (3) Amanda Measures	Expiry of Term of Office 30th June 2018	<u>Committee</u> Pupil Progress
Olivia De Groot	25th February 2022	Teaching & Learning
Vacancy		
Staff Governors (3)		
Carly Simmonds (Head teacher)		All
Susan Wyborn	31st January 2020	Pupil Progress
Vacancy	51505amaany 2020	1 4 5 1 1 2 5 1 2 3 3
Co-opted Governors (6)		
Sandra Mercado	31st August 2019	Teaching & Learning
Vanessa O'Donnell	28th January 2019	Pupil Progress
Fikile Mkoyana	3rd May 2021	Teaching & Learning
Wayne Larman	30th October 2020	Finance & Resources
Vacancy		
Vacancy		
Associate Governors (1)		
Jeremy Turner	31st August 2019	All
Chair of Governors	Vanessa O'Donnell	
Vice Chair of Governors	Sandra Mercado	
Clerk to the Governors	Mrs Suzanne Briscall	

GOVERNING BODY TERM OF OFFICE AND COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

Academic year 2018-2019

BSJT FINANCE & RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Jeremy Turner (EP) BSJT

Koulla Fisher Bushey Meads Macdonald Frederick Bushey Meads

Di Hoeksma BSJT Richard Abrahams BSJT Rachael Coombs BSJT

Carly Simmonds (HT)

Wayne Larman (Chair)

Valerie Hudson (HT)

Little Reddings

Hartsbourne

Adrian Duke-Cohan BSJT Nick Smith BSJT

BSJT JOINT PRIMARY PUPIL PROGESS COMMITTEE

Carly Simmonds (HT) Little Reddings Vanessa O'Donnell Little Reddings

Jeremy Turner BSJT

Amanda Measures
Sue Wyborn (Chair)
Valerie Hudson (HT)
Karen Stockman
Greg Harper
Jo Wilkinson
Little Reddings
Hartsbourne
Hartsbourne
Hartsbourne
Hartsbourne

BSJT JOINT PRIMARY TEACHING & LEARNING COMMITTEE

Carly Simmonds (HT) Little Reddings

Jeremy Turner BSJT

Sandra Mercado
Little Reddings
Fikile Mkoyana
Little Reddings
Olivia De Groot
Little Reddings
Valerie Hudson (HT)
Hartsbourne
Naomi Rich (Chair)
Hartsbourne
Alison Hanbury
Hartsbourne
Hartsbourne
Hartsbourne