List of Governors

Academic Year 2016/17

Parent Governors:

Alexis Boo

Amanda Measures

Support Staff:

Sue Wyborn

Teaching Staff:

Sebastian Gray

Head Teacher:

Miss Carly Simmonds

Community Governors:

David Poultney  (Vice Chair of Governors)

Vanessa O’Donnell   (Chair of PPC)

Sandra Mercado

Sue Lawrence

Donna Weatherhead

Wayne Larman

Interim Chair of Governors & Chair of Teaching and Learning Committee            Mr Sam Russell

Interim Associate Governor – Chair of Finance & Resources Committee             Mr John Hastie

Interim Associate Governor- Executive Principal                                                              Mr Jeremy Turner

Clerk to the Governors                                                                                                                 Ms Suzanne Briscall